Rebirth

At KHEL 666, we’re all about promoting independent artists as well as sharing longtime favorites.
This is a decent enough background track and has potential to develop into a fine electronica piece. I feel that if he kept working on it and beefed it up a little, gave it a bit of a hook, it could be a really fine tune.
Regarding the video:
I’ll take into consideration that I (49 year old female) am not this fellow’s target audience. However, he almost lost me by starting the video with scantily clad babes. Yawn. I don’t need to see something strikingly innovative to hold my attention, but I would prefer not to see the same old same old. Mix it up a little.
This has been a KHEL 666 Short Review of Rebirth by Aldon.
~DJ Aurora~



Cross-Posted to:

KHEL 666

Sly Fawkes

Leave a Reply

