September’s Top Searches Leading to Sly Fawkes

Strange-Google-Search-Suggestions-001

Image Source

 

Frankly, some of these kind of scare me, squick me out, or both.

american fucksexy school garl
freeze peach

I didn’t realize that “fucksexy” was a word. Also, I’m wondering what a “garl” is.

We have never talked about an “American fucksexy school garl” on this blog, I assure you. We have mentioned Freeze Peach a time or two.

We have talked about certain things of the American persuasion. We have also mentioned school.

Carrie’s repost, entitled “Fuck Sexy” is what led the “fucksexy” search here.

However, I’m quite sure we have never once mentioned “garls.”

~The Cheese~

 

One thought on “September’s Top Searches Leading to Sly Fawkes

Leave a Reply

