Fat Women Fuck Too

Kim seems like a completely cool person, and she’s very pretty too. I’m heterosexual by nature, but I’d do her before I’d touch Jeff Leach with someone else’s vagina. That’s how gross I think he is.

Fat Heffalump

Today from the douchebag files comes the story of UK “actor” and “comedian”  (I use those in scare quotes on purpose, I’m not sure he’s much of either) Jeff Leach, who took it upon himself to screen shot the Tinder profile photograph of the amazing fat activist and all ‘round awesome babe, Kim Selling, and post it to his Instagram with a douchey caption.  He has since deleted it but I happened to take a screen shot and Kim has given me the OK to share it here with you:

Screen Shot 2014-11-09 at 11.56.15 am
As you can see, by his caption “Left swipe, LEFT SWIPE, LEFFFFTTTTT SWIIIIPPPPEEEE”, he clearly thought it was a HILARIOUS joke to post a picture of a sexually active fat woman and express how he definitely has to reject her.  For those of you unaware of Tinder, it’s an app for smartphones designed for people looking to hook up, and…

View original post 919 more words

Leave a Reply

